July 27 – Back in the Saddle

I haven’t posted in over a year.  It’s not that I’ve not been doing things, it’s just that I’ve not felt it was interesting enough to write about.  Or maybe it is, but I’m just lazy.

In either case, I’m recommitting to the acting blog as a way to motivate me to get back up and ride the horse.   The horse didn’t throw me off.  I just got off to get a bite to eat and it wandered away.

I’ve signed up for a voice over coaching session this Friday, so I will next post about that.  And I will put a post up about my Leverage episode, but I haven’t actually seen it yet since I don’t have cable, and I have to wait until TNT puts the episode up on the web.

One Response to “July 27 – Back in the Saddle”

  1. I’ve been waiting for a new post!

Leave a Reply

