Jan 2 – New Year’s Resolutions

Well, the new year is here. I wasn’t going to do any New Year resolutions, because I never last more than two weeks, but as I was trying to figure out what to write for this post, I thought it would make a good topic. So I will list a few resolutions, or goals as I prefer to call them.

  1. Write in this blog regularly.
  2. Get my headshot.
  3. Audition for something

That’s it, short and sweet. I won’t bother with the eating healthier and exercising goal, as I am perpetually working on that one, and so obvious who needs to mention it, right?

Anyway that’s the acting oriented goals/resolutions. To be completed by the end of the year (except for number 1.)

I thought I would throw in a picture or two from my clown class.

AngryClowns

Above: Some angry clowns.

Below: Some not so angry clowns.

clown-3.jpg

Leave a Reply

